Visitors Resources

Lodging options

These businesses are registered with local government and pay occupancy tax required by PA law.

Juniata County

  • 13 Oaks Cabin, Red Oak Lane, Honey Grove, 17035. 973-641-2518. Find them on Facebook.
  • Big Bear Cottage, 34 Bear Road, Richfield, 17086.
  • Birch Haven Cabin, East Waterford, 17021. 717-381-1207. Find them on Facebook.
  • Buttonwood Campground, 1515 E River Road, Mifflintown 17059. 717-436-8334. www.buttonwoodcamp.com
  • Cabin by the Creek, 543 N. Ridge Road, Mifflintown, 17059. 717-348-2488. Find them on Facebook.
  • Deer Run Cottage, 1395 Quaker Run Road, Mifflintown, 17059.
  • The Elder House, 27 Juniata View Drive, Mifflintown . 717-436-2398. www.stayattheelderhouse.com
  • Econo Lodge, 29 Stop Plaza Drive, Mifflintown 17059. 717-436-5981. www.choicehotels.com
  • Hummerhaven Farmstead – 1080 Dimmsville Rd, Millerstown, PA 17062 717-589-7748 hummerhavenfarmstead.com
  • Knights Inn, 4268 William Penn Highway, Mifflintown 17059. 717-436-2127. www.wyndhamhotels.com
  • Lily Manor, 19161 Route 35, Mifflin 17058. 717-994-5648. www.lilymanor.com
  • Wilson House B&B, 19175 Route 35, Mifflin 17058. 717-436-5400. www.juniatavalleywinery.com

Mifflin County

  • Bell Mountain Estates, 25 Sweitzer Lane, Lewistown, 17044. 717-348-5526. bellmountainestates.com/
  • Belleville House, 4101 E. Main Street, Belleville 17009. 717-935-0005. Find them on Facebook.
  • Best Western Nittany Inn Milroy, 5 Commerce Drive, Reedsville 17084. 717-667-9595. www.bestwestern.com
  • Briar Rose B&B, 170 N Main Street, Reedsville 17084.www.briarrosebnb.com
  • Brookmere Vineyard Inn, 5369 PA State Route 655, Belleville 17009. 717-935-5380. www.brookmerewine.com
  • Burnt Timbers Cottage, 45 Fisher Bee Lane, Granville, 17029. 717-247-8251. burnttimbers.com/the-cottage/
  • Chestnut Manor B&B, 55 Chestnut Street, Lewistown 17044. 717-943-5791.www.chestnut-manor.com
  • Coffee Run Cottage, 840 Coffee Run Road, Reedsville, 17084. 717-994-2785. coffeeruncottage.com/
  • Copeland Spring Lodge, Belleville 17009.www.copelandspring.com
  • Crown Motel, 1015 S. Main St., Lewistown 17044. 717-248-3315
  • Dayze Gone Bye Guest House, 49 Water Street, Allensville 17002. 814-553-5149. Find them on Facebook.
  • Frieden Ru (King Cabin), 147 Hostettler Gap Road, Belleville, 17004.
  • Hill Store Guest Cottage, 3849 W. Main Street, Belleville 17009. 717-935-2390. www.hillstoreguestcottage.com
  • Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reedsville-State College Area, 30 Happy Valley Drive, Reedsville, 17084. 717-946-0777.www.ihg.com
  • Peaceful Waters Guest House, 25 peaceful Waters Lane, Reedsville 17084. 717-667-6044. www.peacefulwatersbb.com
  • Quality Inn Lewistown, 13015 Ferguson Valley Road, Burnham 17009. 717-248-4961. www.choicehotels.com
  • Relax Inn, 767 US Highway 22, Lewistown 17044. 717-248-3921.
  • Super 8 by Wyndham Burnham, 12886 Ferguson Valley Road, Burnham 17009. 717-437-9224.www.wyndhamhotels.com
  • Weiler Mansion B&B, 2588 Front Mountain Road, Belleville 17009. 717-513-3973.www.weilermansionbnb.com

Other visitors resources include: